How Music Can Inspire

I’ve accidentally heard this one very soft yet such deep song today and I kept playing it until an image came to my head which I feel strongly inspired to create, it has some kind of purity to this idea I will portray in a sequence or maybe just a dual image. Nevertheless, I am no longer going to sleep as needed but rather give into the strong feeling of needing to draw this image, to let it come to life. How music can inspire us. It is personal to each and one of us in a different way, different type of music, but when you find the right kind it gives you inner strength or maybe it cuts a wound open and you need to express your strong opinion.

Leave a Reply

